Dreamer

I must not be the only person out there who sits up at night wondering where their life will take them, or what the future brings.  Personally I am constantly day dreaming wondering what this amazing thing called life has in store for me.  Whether I’m bored in class and day dreaming about my crazy weekend plans (which lately consists of nothing too exciting, I can thank university for that one) or just what my next travel adventure will be its constant with me.  I just can’t seem to stop it, i always want to be planning something or seeing something new. 

Sometimes I wonder if i am solely a dreamer, if ill ever actually see the Colosseum in Rome, or the monastery in Meteora.  I have so many dreams and I want to see them all come true. ImageMy biggest fear is to wake up 20 years from now and regret chances that were given to me, or the opportunities I didn’t take.  Life is way to short to live with regrets. 

The first things on my list of things to accomplish was to start a blog.  I can officially tick that off my list. 

Leave a Reply

